Unitarian Universalist  churches follow congregational polity, which means we are self governing and follow written bylaws. We ordain and call (or hire) our own ministers and staff, own our own buildings and pay our own expenses. Our leaders are elected by a majority vote at an annual meeting in December and serve no more than two consecutive terms.

BOARD

President: Dave Anderson; david_mark_a@hotmail.com                              

 

Vice President: Bob Ackerman; bobackerman106@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: John Stewart; johnstewart@zoominternet.net

 

Stewardship: Peggy Bell; peggytbell@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Outreach Teams: Carlin Almes; carlin-almes@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Mission Teams: Dan Hunter; deliraddish@gmail.com

 

 

 

Secretary: Marty Thaeler, mthaeler@zoominternet.net

 

Religious Education: Jane Anderson; jane.anderson811@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worship: Karen Schreiber Mason; karen.schreiber1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel:  Corinne Chafey; mcchafey@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Justice Action Team: Deb Lehman,deblehman51@gmail.com