Unitarian Universalist  churches follow congregational polity, which means we are self governing and follow written bylaws. We ordain and call (or hire) our own ministers and staff, own our own buildings and pay our own expenses. Our leaders are elected by a majority vote at an annual meeting in December and serve no more than two consecutive terms.

BOARD

President: Deb Lehman;  deblehman51@gmail.com                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President: Dave Anderson; david_mark_a@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer: John Stewart; johnstewart@zoominternet.net

 

Stewardship: Peggy Bell; peggytbell@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Mission and Outreach: Carlin Almes; carlin-almes@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member-At-Large: Stu Rothman; skrothman@zoominternet.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Ariel Denman; arieldenman@gmail.com

Picture Coming Soon

 

Religious Education: Jane Anderson; jane.anderson811@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worship: Karen Schreiber Mason; karen.schreiber1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel:  Corinne Chafey; mcchafey@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Action Team