Unitarian Universalist  churches follow congregational polity, which means we are self governing and follow written bylaws. We ordain and call (or hire) our own ministers and staff, own our own buildings and pay our own expenses. Our leaders are elected by a majority vote at an annual meeting in December and serve no more than two consecutive terms.


President: Deb Lehman;  deblehman51@gmail.com                                      







Vice President: Dave Anderson; david_mark_a@hotmail.com


Treasurer: John Stewart; johnstewart@zoominternet.net


Stewardship: Peggy Bell; peggytbell@gmail.com







Coordinator of Mission and Outreach: Carlin Almes; carlin-almes@comcast.net







Member-At-Large: Stu Rothman; skrothman@zoominternet.net







Secretary: Ariel Denman; arieldenman@gmail.com

Picture Coming Soon


Religious Education: Jane Anderson; jane.anderson811@gmail.com







Worship: Karen Schreiber Mason; karen.schreiber1@gmail.com







Personnel:  Corinne Chafey; mcchafey@gmail.com







Social Action Team