Unitarian Universalist  churches follow congregational polity, which means we are self governing and follow written bylaws. We ordain and call (or hire) our own ministers and staff, own our own buildings and pay our own expenses. Our leaders are elected by a majority vote at an annual meeting in December and serve no more than two consecutive terms.
BOARD
President: Rick Holmgren; richard.holmgren@allegheny.edu            
Picture Coming Soon
Vice President: Deb Lehman; deblehman51@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Mike Baker; Rmbaker1@windstream.net
Stewardship: Amelia Carr; acarr@zoominternet.net
Coordinator of Outreach Teams: TBD
Coordinator of Mission Teams: Laurie Parendes; lparendes@gmail.com
Secretary: Karen Schreiber Mason; karen.schreiber1@gmail.com
Religious Education: Jane Anderson; jane.anderson811@gmail.com
Worship: Karen Schreiber Mason; karen.schreiber1@gmail.com
Personnel:  Corinne Chafey; mcchafey@gmail.com
Fellowship Chair and Social Justice Action Team: Deb Lehman; deblehman51@gmail.com